Suche dringend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Forum haGalil - Board A » JÜDISCHE SPRACHEN » IWRITH - HEBRÄISCH » Suche dringend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! « Previous Next »

Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Author Message
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

wolfgang

Rating: N/A
Votes: 0 (Vote!)

Posted on Wednesday, April 24, 2002 - 04:07 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

wer kann mir die genaue hebräische schreibweise
für den namen MIRIAM mitteilen(auch kursiv etc.)
bin anfänger und benutze Qtext.
wenn möglich bitte verschiedene fonts bzw. wer kann gute links empfehlen für z.bsp.
onlineübersetzung von namen??

Miriam Weinberg

Posted on Wednesday, April 24, 2002 - 10:10 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

B"H

Da ich so heisse:

Mem Resch Jud Mem-sofit

îøéí

Olavschroeer

Posted on Wednesday, April 24, 2002 - 11:28 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

wolfgang

Posted on Friday, April 26, 2002 - 11:47 am:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

danke an miriam und olav!

wolfgang

wolfgang

Posted on Friday, April 26, 2002 - 05:41 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

nochmal ich:-)
kann mir jemand das schriftbild(von miriam) als jpg-bild
schicken??

Willi

Posted on Friday, April 26, 2002 - 11:09 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post View Post/Check IP Print Post    Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)

Hi Wolfgang,

ich geb dir sogar drei Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl :-))

Miriam1

Miriam2

Miriam3

Viele Grüße
Willi

Willi